Children of the Solstice

On the longest day of the year, a white light appears in a cave in Iran before shooting around the world. In its wake, a number of people were granted extraordinary powers – telepathy, telekinesis, pyrokinesis, flight, invisibility, luck manipulation, and superspeed to name a few. Over time, those with superpowers came to be known as Mods, or Children of the Solstice. But why were they given these magnificent abilities, and what will they do with them? How will non-Mods react in a world where a powerful minority are now Mods?

The Children of the Solstice trilogy explores those questions against a backdrop of good versus evil storylines. Welcome to our world.

About the books

Trilogy book 1, Awakening: published, 2016.

Trilogy book 2, Collision: published, 2018.

Trilogy book 3, in progress, target publication 2019.

Standalone book, in progress, target publication 2020.